Contact Us

General Questions

tyabball@gmail.com

 

Directors

Boys Director: Rich Kahney  TYAbball@gmail.com 

Girls Director: Don Sobetsky, 215 264 5804  dsobetsky@icloud.com

 

Boys Commissioners:

Majors: Bill Barclay   wbarclay@comcast.net

Juniors: Ed Hill  edhill76@comcast.net 

Minors:  Quentin Apple  qapple@verizon.net

Instructional: Patricia Heckler and Josh Heebner    patricia.heckler@gmail.com  joshheebner@gmail.com

Intermediate: Joe Mascio  joseph.mascio@gmail.com

 

Travel Basketball Coordinators

Boys Travel Coordinator: Jack Horan

Girls Travel Coordinator: TBD  Open - interested?  Email  TYAbball@gmail.com

 

Travel Coaches

Boys 8U:  Frank Reing -  frank.reing@sap.com

Boys 9U: Brian Flannery -   Brian.Flannery@mallinckrodt.com

Boys 10U: Rob Sukaly -   rsukaly@hotmail.com

Boys 11U: Frank Reing  - frank.reing@sap.com

Boys 12U: Ron Hopkins -  ronhop88@comcast.net

Boys 13U: Open

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Towamencin Youth Association (Basketball) 3296 is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My Towamencin Youth Association.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play