Contact Us

General Questions 

Boys Basketball - tyabball@gmail.com

 

Directors

Boys Director: Rich Kahney  TYAbball@gmail.com 

Girls Director: Don Sobetsky, 215 264 5804  dsobetsky@icloud.com

 

Boys Commissioners:

MajorsQuentin Apple  qapple@verizon.net

Minors: Open

Intermediate: Ed Hill  edhill76@comcast.net 

Juniors: Open

Instructional: Patricia Heckler and Josh Heebner    patricia.heckler@gmail.com  joshheebner@gmail.com

 

Travel Basketball Coordinators

Boys Travel Coordinator: Jack Horan

Girls Travel Coordinator: TBD  Open - interested?  Email  TYAbball@gmail.com

 

Travel Coaches

Boys 8U:  Steve Faust - sfoust@accuratetool.com

Boys 9UFrank Reing -  frank.reing@sap.com

Boys 10UBrian Flannery -  Brian.Flannery@mallinckrodt.com

Boys 11U: Rob Sukaly -  rsukaly@hotmail.com

Boys 12U: Frank Reing  - frank.reing@sap.com

Boys 13U: Ron Hopkins - ronhop88@comcast.net

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Towamencin Youth Association (Basketball) 3296 is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My Towamencin Youth Association.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play