Contact Us

General Questions 

Boys Basketball - tyabball@gmail.com

 

Directors

Boys Director: Rich Kahney  TYAbball@gmail.com 

Girls Director: Don Sobetsky, 215 264 5804  dsobetsky@icloud.com

 

Boys Commissioners:

MajorsQuentin Apple  qapple@verizon.net

Minors: Joe Mascio   joseph.mascio@gmail.com

Intermediate: Ed Hill  edhill76@comcast.net 

Juniors: OPEN

Instructional: OPEN

 

Travel Basketball Coordinators

Boys Travel Coordinator: Jack Horan

Girls Travel Coordinator: TBD  Open - interested?  Email  TYAbball@gmail.com

 

Travel Coaches

Boys 8U:  Brian Smith  - bsmith@usli.com

Boys 9U: Chris Heck - heckchris32@gmail.com

Boys 10U: Frank Reing  - frank.reing@sap.com 

Boys 11U:  Brian Flannery - Fuzzflan@gmail.com

Boys 12URob Sukaly -  rsukaly@hotmail.com

Boys 13U: Frank Reing  - frank.reing@sap.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Towamencin Youth Association (Basketball) 3296 is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My Towamencin Youth Association.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play