Contact Us

General Questions 

Boys Basketball - tyabball@gmail.com

 

Directors

Boys Director: Rich Kahney  TYAbball@gmail.com 

Girls Director: Don Sobetsky, 215 264 5804  dsobetsky@icloud.com

 

Boys Commissioners:

MajorsQuentin Apple  qapple@verizon.net

Minors: Joe Mascio   joseph.mascio@gmail.com

Intermediate: Ed Hill  edhill76@comcast.net 

Juniors: OPEN

Instructional: OPEN

 

Travel Basketball Coordinators

Boys Travel Coordinator: Jack Horan

Girls Travel Coordinator: TBD  Open - interested?  Email  TYAbball@gmail.com

 

Travel Coaches

Boys 8U:  Jeremey Haddock - jjhaddock42@gmail.com

Boys 9U: Brian Smith - bsmith@usli.com

Boys 10U: Chris Heck  - heckchris32@gmail.com

Boys 11U: Frank Reing - freing2@verizon.net

Boys 12U: Brian Flannery-  Fuzzflan@gmail.com

Boys 13U: Rob Sukaly  - rsukaly@hotmail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Towamencin Youth Association (Basketball) 3296 is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My Towamencin Youth Association. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play